5-50 Warge (Korala Maan)

ArtistKorala Maan
MusicDesi Crew
LyricistKorala Maan
ProducerSatvinder Kohli
Featuring SingersGURLEZ AKHTAR
LabelSpeed Records
PromotionsGold Media Entertainment
Released DateTo Be Announced

5-50 Warge is an upcoming studio album by Punjabi singer Korala Maan. The album is produced by Satvinder Kohli and labeled under Speed Records. The 5-50 Warge EP music is given by Desi Crew and songs are written by Korala Maan.

Korala Maan who is truly a blessing in disguise for our Punjabi music industry has announced his EP. Titled ”5-50 Warge” will consist of 5 tracks. Further, the title depicts these five songs will be equal to 50. And undoubtedly, the singer always delivered songs which are impactful and touched the heartstrings of listeners. Additionally, the release date of the EP is not yet out, but we can surely expect it anytime soon.

Track List

01Hul ChulDesi Crew
02CarelessDesi Crew
03Desi Crew
04Desi crew
05Desi Crew


Apple Music
Youtube Music

Leave a Comment!