All Bamb (Amrit Maan)

ArtistAmrit Maan
MusicDesi Crew, Ikky Music, Dr. Zeus,
LyricsAmrit Maan
FeaturingNeeru Bajwa, Nimrat Khaira, Gurlez Akhtar,
Shipra Goyal, Divine
ProducerAmrit Maan
LabelSpeed Records
PromotionsGold Media
Released Date08 June 2021

All Bamb is an upcoming studio album by Punjabi singer and songwriter Amrit Maan, released on 08 June 2021. Amrit also served as executive producer, while the tracks Music by Desi Crew, Ikky Music, Dr. Zeus. Featuring artists like Neeru Bajwa, Nimrat Khaira, Gurlez Akhtar, Shipra Goyal, and Divine.

All Bamb Track List

01All Bamb ft. Neeru BajwaIkky Music
02Sirra R Hou ft. Nimrat KhairaDesi Crew
03Mont BlancDesi Crew
04Chaklo Dharlo ft. Gurlez AkhtarDesi Crew
05Shounki Putt ft. Shipra GoyalDesi Crew
06Kaala Ghoda ft. DivineIkky Music
073 AarhDesi Crew
08BismillahDr Zenus
09FranceDesi Crew
10RubiconDesi Crew




Apple Music

Leave a Comment!