Majak Thodi Ae (R Nait)

ArtistR Nait
MusicMix Singh
LyricsR Nait
ProducerKuldeep Production & Nikku Singh
Featuring SingersShipra Goyal, and Gurlez Akhtar
LabelR Nait Music
PromotionsGold Media
Released DateAugust 09, 2021

The Majak Thodi Ae is the upcoming studio album by Punjabi singer R Nait, releasing on August 09, 2021. R Nait served as executive producer, while the tracks Music is given by Mix Singh and written by R Nait. Featuring artists are Shipra Goyal, and Gurlez Akhtar.

Track List

01Majak Thodi AeMix Singh
02Mix Singh
03Mix Singh
04Mix Singh
05Mix Singh



Apple Music

Leave a Comment!