No Name (Sidhu Moose Wala)

ArtistSidhu Moose Wala
MusicMxrci, Snappy, JayB, SOE
LyricistSidhu Moose Wala
ProducerSidhu Moose Wala
Featuring SingersSunny Malton, Capone, AR Paisley
LabelSidhu Moose Wala
PromotionsOne Digital Entertainment
Released Date25 April 2022

No Name is an upcoming studio EP by Punjabi singer Sidhu Moose Wala. The album is produced by Sidhu Moose Wala and labeled under Sidhu Moose Wala. The No Name EP music is given by Mxrci, Snappy, & JayB, and songs are written by Sidhu Moose Wala.

Sidhu Moosewala has earlier released albums like PBX1, Moosetape and Snitches Get Stitches, it is for the first time that the artist has released a 5-song EP. Sidhu Moosewala has collaborated with Sunny Malton, Capone, and AR Paisley on the EP and has 2 solo tracks. Sidhu had made the announcement yesterday that ‘No Name’ will be released today at 6 pm and here we are.

Track List

01Never FoldSOE
02Love StickMxrci
03Everybody HurtsJayb
040 to 100Mxrci


Apple Music
Youtube Music

Leave a Comment!