PBX 1 Album (Sidhu Moosewala)

ArtistSidhu Moosewala
MusicByg Byrd, Intense, Snappy
LyricsSidhu Moosewala
ProducerByg Byrd, Sidhu Moosewala
PromotionsGold Media
Released Date18 October 2018

PBX 1 is the first studio album by Sidhu Moose Wala, released on 18 October 2018, by T-Series. The album was produced by Byg Byrd, Intense, Snappy, and Harj Nagra. Along with the album, Moose Wala also released a music video for “Jatt Da Muqabla”, directed by TDot Films.


  • The PBX 1 album debuted at number 66 on the Billboard Canadian Albums chart and reached the top spot on iTunes and became the top Indian Pop album.
  • The songs “Jatt Da Muqabala”, “Badfella” and “Dawood” were ranked No. 11, 24, and 26 on UK Asian Music Chart.
  • Songs “Jatt Da Muqabala”, “Badfella” and “Selfmade” also featured in Apple Music 2010s Punjabi essentials playlist.

PBX1 Track List

02Jatt Da MuqabalaSnappy
03Death RouteIntense
04DawoodByg Byrd
05BadfellaHarj Nagra
06Kala Chashma (Skit) –
07SelfmadeByg Byrd
08I’m Better Now (Skit)
09I’m Better NowSnappy
10Devil (Skit)
11DevilByg Byrd

PBX1 (Most Viewed Songs)

01Badfella84 Million
02Jatt Da Muqabala80 Million
03Devil60 Million
04I’m Better Now35 Million
05Selfmade24 Million
06Dawood22 Million
07Trend16 Million
08Death Route14 Million


Apple Music

Leave a Comment!